Winter Whimsies

_MG_4541

Hi guys, and Happy New Year. Really, and I mean REALLY wanting to get back into blogging. So this is me jumping back into things. Last winter I got together with my favorite lady, Colleen Riley. We packed up the car with some winter-y goodness, my grandma’s old satin hooded gown, some awesome costume jewelry, and of course some fresh flowers!

We drove up the hill to Apple Hill, found a good place to park the car and started the shoot. Hope you enjoy the photos! Snow makes me think ice Princess, the color white (obvi), pine, red hints, and everything winter-wonderful. My favorite part of this shoot was the hood on this killer dress and of course the snow covered twigs in my signature crown!

Let me know what you think!

XX

chels

_MG_4542

_MG_4602

Untitled2

_MG_4453

_MG_4482

_MG_4581

_MG_4589

Untitled

Leave a Reply

